Testimonials for West Michigan Karcher Power Cleaning Equipment

Reviews

At West Michigan Power Cleaning Equipment we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.
     
West Michigan Power Cleaning Equipment is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2024-07-11
     
The equipment works great and they have been very attentive about making any tweaks needed and getting me in the shop so I can keep my business running.
DieHardAsItGets
2024-05-02
     
Howard Mortenson III
2024-05-01
     
Jerry and his crew have helped me build my business I couldn't say enough positive things about then amazing service
dale zuder
2024-01-21
     
Owner is a great person to work with! Equipment, sales and service team is the best! I highly recommend them.
Tom Leonard
2023-10-30
     
Always on top of things. Good people.
George Brown
2023-10-10
     
C
2023-07-31
     
The staff at West Michigan Power/Cleaning Equipment we're very helpful and went out of the way to help me find what I was looking for..
Chris B
2023-07-19
     
Just an overall good experience. 👍🏽
Roger McKay
2023-05-16
     
Alway providing exceptional service, over the years, they’ve went above and beyond to help my small business.
Eric Cunningham
2023-05-11
     
Karcher has been an absolute pleasure to work with. They have been very responsive and charismatic.
Zach Popp
2023-05-09
     
Nice people and good service.
Ted Ruys
2023-05-05
     
Melissa Carr
2023-04-28
     
I am a regular customer of West Michigan Power Clean and they are always going above and beyond the regular call of duty to ensure that me or anyone else is a satisfied customer.
Blaine Davis
2023-04-25
     
My employees really like the sweeper we got.
Karen V
2023-03-29
     
Excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful with everything I needed.
Kevin R
2023-03-25
     
Jerry and his team are Highly Professional and Subject matter experts... seems like i'm always learning something new when i go there. They helped me with...
Jaden Israel
2023-03-21
     
Tri Sandi
2023-03-19
     
Great service on my push mower which had a few issues, as well as it's annual tune-up.They were quick to resolve and I was back to mowing in no time!
Laurie Swift-Smith
2023-03-18
     
Great equipment and service sales people are extremely knowledgeable highly reccomend!
Michael Gantos
2023-03-12
     
Got my stubborn craftsman weed Wacker working properly thanks
David
2023-03-10
     
From the beginning to the end of the sale was perfect. I definitely recommend them!
Jeff T
2023-03-04
     
They have everything you could ever want for power washing equipment with expert sales and service .
Michael Pols
2023-03-03
     
Brian Gerrans
2022-07-17
     
Rob’s a great guy knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend
T Wallace
2022-03-21
     
Saved me on a big problem..had to have a 1/4 adapter fit a 2/3 and a 2/3 fit a 1/4 adapter..Sweet👍
Larry Hathaway
2021-11-30
     
Great service on my Craftsman riding mower. Professionally scheduled, faster than estimated, fairly priced.
Jason M
2021-09-20
     
Great job.
David A.
2021-06-28
     
Carol Schoenborn
2021-06-28
     
Jeffery Ward
2021-06-28
     
Scott Weesies
2021-06-25
     
I have used W.Mi Power Cleaning for an abundance of services over the years and they have always been top notch for service and product.
Brian Yaussy
2021-06-24
     
Excellent company.
Lakeshore Luxuries
2021-06-23
     
Perry Dennie
2021-06-23
     
Ryan Mayo
2021-06-21
     
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! ALWAYS HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!
Natalie VanDrunen
2021-06-21
     
Great place!!
Cindy Baker
2021-06-21
     
Kristine Olson
2021-06-21
     
Order delivered quicker than expected and the sales staff was extremely friendly and helpful in placing our orders.
DesRae Joubran
2021-06-20
     
Bob Bolthouse
2021-06-15
     
Larry Strait
2021-06-15
     
Can Always count on them for prompt service and parts. Runs like a champ now!
Dave Bell
2021-06-14
     
Both times were great. Friendly and professional. Thanks
Angela Goodwin
2020-11-03
     
Friendly and knowledgeable staff made my purchase easy. Look forward to doing business with them again.
Rob H
2020-07-10
     
First class service. Knowledgeable people
Will Scholtz
2020-01-11
     
Very satisfied customer.Randy Weberg
carsontheking99 cjking
2018-10-19
     
Once again great service and the owner was super professional and helpful!
Norman Wells
2018-05-21
     
Very helpful. Found me a fix for a problem no one else could..Give them a try.
Denny Krynicki
2018-04-17
     
Vincent Riegler
2017-09-10
     
Very helpful and friendly, found me a part for obsolete washer without making me order a direct fit piece
Rich Carmody
2016-07-07
     
Amazing customer care! If you need help with parts and service check these guys out!!
Ron Moran

Schedule a Free Onsite Demonstration