Testimonials for West Michigan Karcher Power Cleaning Equipment

Reviews

At West Michigan Power Cleaning Equipment we are very proud of our work and even more proud to have happy customers pleased with the work we provided. Read reviews from across the web below. And feel free to give us a review if you are a new customer.
     
West Michigan Power Cleaning Equipment is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2022-03-21
     
Saved me on a big problem..had to have a 1/4 adapter fit a 2/3 and a 2/3 fit a 1/4 adapter..Sweet👍
Larry Hathaway
2021-11-30
     
Great service on my Craftsman riding mower. Professionally scheduled, faster than estimated, fairly priced.
Jason M
2021-09-20
     
Great job.
David A.
2021-06-28
     
Carol Schoenborn
2021-06-28
     
Jeffery Ward
2021-06-28
     
Scott Weesies
2021-06-25
     
I have used W.Mi Power Cleaning for an abundance of services over the years and they have always been top notch for service and product.
Brian Yaussy
2021-06-24
     
Excellent company.
Lakeshore Luxuries
2021-06-23
     
Perry Dennie
2021-06-23
     
Ryan Mayo
2021-06-21
     
Kristine Olson
2021-06-21
     
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! ALWAYS HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!
Natalie VanDrunen
2021-06-21
     
Great place!!
Cindy Baker
2021-06-21
     
Order delivered quicker than expected and the sales staff was extremely friendly and helpful in placing our orders.
DesRae Joubran
2021-06-20
     
Bob Bolthouse
2021-06-15
     
Larry Strait
2021-06-15
     
Can Always count on them for prompt service and parts. Runs like a champ now!
Dave Bell
2021-06-15
     
Howard Mortenson III
2021-06-15
     
Dennis C
2021-06-14
     
Both times were great. Friendly and professional. Thanks
Angela Goodwin
2021-05-07
     
Great equipment and service sales people are extremely knowledgeable highly reccomend!
Michael Gantos
2020-11-25
     
Friendly and knowledgeable staff made my purchase easy. Look forward to doing business with them again.
Rob H
2020-08-09
     
First class service. Knowledgeable people
Will Scholtz
2020-02-09
     
Very satisfied customer.Randy Weberg
carsontheking99 cjking
2019-02-09
     
Vincent Riegler
2019-02-09
     
Once again great service and the owner was super professional and helpful!
Norman Wells
2019-02-09
     
Very helpful. Found me a fix for a problem no one else could..Give them a try.
Denny Krynicki
2018-02-09
     
Very helpful and friendly, found me a part for obsolete washer without making me order a direct fit piece
Rich Carmody
2017-02-09
     
Amazing customer care! If you need help with parts and service check these guys out!!
Ron Moran
2016-02-09
     
I have done business with Jerry Wiersma and West Michigan Power Cleaning and I am very impressed with their professionalism, attention to detail, and focus on customer satisfaction.
Chad Lerch
2013-12-22
     
Jason Waddell
2013-12-09
     
Their Associates are knowledgeable & Professional with Helpful Techniques in Power washing
Vindow Man

Schedule a Free Onsite Demonstration

COVID-19 INfo

Amid global concern about COVID-19, we will continue to be here for our customers.

 

As people and companies all across the country take additional preparations to protect against the Coronavirus (COVID-19), we acknowledge that your pressure washer problems will likely not be taking a break. At this time, we will remain open full-time and will continue to service our customers with the same fast response times you’ve come to expect from us.

Due to the increasing number of reported cases in the U.S., we are continuously monitoring the situation. We will also continue to actively assess the necessary actions we need to take in order to ensure the health and safety of our customers, employees, and their families. We hope that you will join us in taking some basic but important measures, such as frequent hand washing, to keep communal risk low.